Consider Dock for 2017-18

 

 

Request information / Schedule a tour

Learn about our EC - Grade 8 campus

 

Learning for lives of purpose

  

 

 

Administration and

Board of Trustees

Standing (l to r): Katie Longacre, Secretary; Chad Lacher '93; Ken Clemmer; Warren L. Tyson, Co-Chair; P. Scott Heckler, Treasurer; Scott Landis '82; Mark Bergey '88, Co-Chair; James M. Lapp; Beny Krisbianto; John Duerksen. Seated (l to r): Rina P. Rampogu; Ruth H. Yoder.

 

Conrad Swartzentruber

Superintendent

cswartzentruber@dock.org

Education:

Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership, 
          Duquesne University

M.S., Vocational Education, Virginia Tech

B.S., Agricultural Science, Morehead State University

 

 

Martin Wiens

Principal - Christopher Dock

mwiens@dock.org

Education:

M.A.,  Int'l Relations, American Foreign Policy
         University of Southern California
B.A.,  Political Science/Geography 
         Fresno State University

 

 

 

Patti Baker

Director of Business Services

pabaker@dock.org

 

 

 

Robert Rutt 

Director of Advancement

rrutt@dock.org

Education:

M.Ed., Educational Leadership, Administration/Supervision, University of South Florida

B.S., Biology and Secondary Education, Eastern Mennonite University

 

 

 

 

Sharon Fransen

Assistant Superintendent,                        Curriculum & Instruction

sfransen@dock.org

Education:

M.Ed., University of Pennsylvania 

B.A., English, Bethel College

 

 

 

 

/files/Faculty and Staff/dzehr.jpg

Bronwyn Histand

Principal - Penn View

bhistand@dock.org

Education:

M.A., English, Arcadia University

B.A., English, Eastern University

 

 

 

 

 

       Doug Hackman

       Director of Admissions                                                   

       dbhackman@dock.org  

        Education:                                                                                                        

        M.Ed., Multicultural Education, Eastern University                                                            

        B.A., Communication Studies, Eastern University             

 

 

 

     

     Kathy Gordon

       Director of Marketing                                         

        kgordon@dock.org                                                    

        Education:                                                                                        

        B.A., Marketing, LaSalle University